IPSF-Mitglieder

IPSF-Mitglieder
Member OrganisationCountryRegionMembershipContact Person's Official EmailTitlePreferred NameStudent Exchange Officer's Official EmailTitlePreferred Name
ADEPHARM, Côte D'IvoireCôte D'IvoireAfROFull Membercp.adepharm@gmail.comMr.Eric Konanseoadepharm@gmail.comMr.Jean Louis Ouattara
GPSA, GhanaGhanaAfROFull Membercp.gpsa@gmail.comMs.Joanne Muohcpseoghana@yahoo.comMr.Kevin Andoh
KEPhSA, KenyaKenyaAfROFull Memberkephsa.cp@gmail.comMs.Isabellakephsa.seo@gmail.comMs.Ruth
PANS, NigeriaNigeriaAfROFull Membercp.pans@gmail.comMr.Abdulhafeez Mustaphapansnigeriaseo@gmail.comMs.Stella Balogun
RPSA, RwandaRwandaAfROFull Membercp.rpsa@gmail.comMr.Alphonseseo.rpsa@gmail.comMs.Gisele UMUTONIWASE
SAPSF, South AfricaSouth AfricaAfROFull Membersapsf.pres@gmail.com and sapsf.mnc@gmail.comMs.Robinsapsf.seo@gmail.comMs.Robin
TAPSA, United Republic of TanzaniaUnited Republic of TanzaniaAfROFull Membertapsacp@gmail.comMr.kibona joelseotapsa@gmail.comMr.Anania Anangisye
ZPSA, ZimbabweZimbabweAfROFull Membercp.zimbabwe@gmail.comMs.Mercyzpsaseo@gmail.comMr.Bakani
NAPSA, AustraliaAustraliaAPROFull Memberipsf@napsa.org.auMs.Jalaipsf@napsa.org.auMs.Jala
ISMAFARSI, IndonesiaIndonesiaAPROFull Memberexternal.ismafarsi@gmail.comMs.Ruzicka Ilma Faradisiseo_ismafarsi@yahoo.comMs.Dwirainita Ramadhania
APS-Japan, JapanJapanAPROFull Membercp@apsjapan.orgMr.Kyoheiseo@apsjapan.orgMs.Mio
MyPSA, MalaysiaMalaysiaAPROFull Membermypsa.pro@gmail.comMr.Hilmimypsa.seo@gmail.comMs.Fiyy or Afiqah
NZAPS-O, New ZealandNew ZealandAPROFull Membercp.nzaps.o@gmail.comMs.Quimbyseo.nzaps.o@gmail.comMs.Laura
KNAPS, Republic of KoreaRepublica of KoreaAPROFull Memberknaps.cp@gmail.comMs.Hyunjin(Jenny) Kangstudentexchange.knaps@gmail.comMs.Sophia
NUSPS, SingaporeSingaporeAPROFull Membernusps.vp@gmail.comMr.Pascal Gohnuspsirc@gmail.comMr.Chong Jin Jian
PSUT, ThailandThailandAPROFull Memberpsut2547@yahoo.comMs.Jinjutaseo.psutthailand@gmail.comMr.Pakawut
ASEPA, AlgeriaAlgeriaEMROFull Membercp.asepa@gmail.comMr.Ziryeb Kandiseodz.asepa@gmail.comMr.Anas Yousfi
EPSF, EgyptEgyptEMROFull Membercp.epsf@gmail.comMs.Marina Faltasepsf.seo@gmail.comMs.Areeg Hemeda
IPhSA, IranIranEMROFull Memberiran.cp@gmail.comMs.Parnian Deheshtiphsa.seo@gmail.comMs.Minoo Mazaheri
JPSA, JordanJordanEMROFull Memberjordanjpsa.cp@gmail.comMs.Mais Halaiqaseo.jpsa@gmail.comMr.Bilal Al-Aarag
KPSS, KuwaitKuwaitEMROFull Memberkpss.cp@gmail.comMs.SarahN/AMx.N/A
LPSA, LebanonLebanonEMROFull Membercp.lpsalebanon@gmail.comMs.Nancy Hoyeckseo.lpsa@gmail.comMs.Farah Salhab
QPhUS, QatarQatarEMROFull Memberqphus.cp@gmail.comMs.shoroukqphus.president@gmail.comMs.Amani
SPSF, SudanSudanEMROFull MemberCp.sudan.spsf@gmail.comMs.ReemSep.spsf@gmail.comMs.Reem
ATEP, TunisiaTunisiaEMROFull Membercp.atep@gmail.comMs.Zeineb lakehalseptunisia@gmail.comMs.Asawer Khemakhem
ArmPSA, ArmeniaArmeniaEuROFull Memberarmpsa.cp@gmail.comMs.Gayane Sargsyanarmpsa.seo@gmail.comMs.Lusine
AFÖP, AustriaAustriaEuROFull Membercp.afoep@gmail.comMr.Patrick GassenbauerKerstin WagnerMs.Kerstin Wagner
CPSA, CroatiaCroatiaEuROFull Membercp.croatia@gmail.comMs.Iva Mitrovićseo.cpsa@gmail.comMs.Tajana Iva Pejaković
CzPSA, Czech RepublicCzech RepublicEuROFull Membercp.czech@gmail.comMs.Terezaseoczech@gmail.comMs.Anna
SOP, DenmarkDenmarkEuROFull Memberipsf.denmark@gmail.comMs.MetteN/AMx.N/A
TUPS, EstoniaEstoniaEuROFull Memberseo.estonia@gmail.comMs.Britt Ingeborg Loomägiseo.estonia@gmail.comMs.Britt Ingeborg Loomägi
FiPSA, FinlandFinlandEuROFull Membercp.finland@gmail.comMs.Enniseo@sfao.netMs.Ida
ANEPF, FranceFranceEuROFull Membervp-international@anepf.orgMr.Antoine Duckitvpmobilite.anepf@gmail.comMs.Juliana Ribeiro Talento
BPhD, GermanyGermanyEuROFull Memberipsf@bphd.deMr.Bastiseo@bphd.deMr.Claudio
HuPSA, HungaryHungaryEuROFull Membercp.hungary@gmail.comMs.Biankaseo.hungary@gmail.comMs.Anna
MPSA, MaltaMaltaEuROFull Memberipsf.mpsaexec@gmail.comMr.Thomas Sammutipsf@mpsaexec@gmail.comMr.Thomas Sammut
K.N.P.S.V., NetherlandsNetherlandsEuROFull Membercommissarisbuitenland@knpsv.nlMs.Angela de Ruijtercommissarisbuitenland@knpsv.nlMs.Angela de Ruijter
PPSA, PolandPolandEuROFull Membercp@ptsf.plMs.Agata Gorskaseo@ptsf.plMs.Ewelina Jędrysik
APEF, PortugalPortugalEuROFull Membercp@apef.ptMs.Raquel Oliveiraseo@apef.ptMs.Raquel Oliveira
F.A.S.F.R., RomaniaRomaniaEuROFull Membercp.fasfr@gmail.comMs.Maria-Isabelle Pislaseo.fasfr@gmail.comMs.Georgiana Ciobanu
NAPSer, SerbiaSerbiaEuROFull Membercp@napser.org/cp.napser.serbia@gmail.comMs.Sofijaseo.napser@gmail.comMs.Nela
SPSA, SlovakiaSlovakiaEuROFull Membercp.spsa@gmail.comMs.Zuzanasep.spsa@gmail.comMs.Nikola
ŠSSFD, SloveniaSloveniaEuROFull Membercp.slovenia@dsfs.siMr.Nejc Klopčičseo.slovenia@dsfs.siMs.Maja Pivk
FEEF, SpainSpainEuROFull Membervp.internacional@feef.esMs.Nuria Fernández Pérezvp.movilidad@feef.esMr.Sergio González Alfaro
SNAPS, SwedenSwedenEuROFull Memberipsf@snaps-online.seMs.MarianN/AMx.N/A
asep, SwitzerlandSwitzerlandEuROFull Membercp.switzerland@asep.chMr.Luc ReymondN/AMx.N/A
TPA-YC, TurkeyTurkeyEuROFull Membertpayc.cp@gmail.comMs.İlaydatpayc.seo@gmail.comMs.Reyhan
BPSA, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandUnited Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandEuROFull Memberseo@bpsa.co.ukMr.Jonathanseo@bpsa.co.ukMr.Jonathan
AEFRA, ArgentinaArgentinaPAROFull Membercp.aefra@gmail.comMs.Cecilia Zucarelliseo.aefra@gmail.comMr.Damian Romero
CAPSI, CanadaCanadaPAROFull Memberipsf@capsi.caMs.Joyceseo@capsi.caMs.Phoebe
FECOEF, Costa RicaCosta RicaPAROFull Membercp.fecoef@gmail.comMr.Alfredo La Red Sotoseo.fecoef@gmail.comMr.José Obando Taylor
APhA-ASP, United States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaPAROFull Memberusaipsfcp@gmail.comMs.Carla FiguraUsaipsfseo@gmail.comMs.Wilhelmina Lord Adem
C.E.PHARM, Burkina FasoBurkina FasoAfROMember in Associationcp.cepharm@gmail.comMr.Kalebseo.cepharm@gmail.comMr.Romaric
CEP/UOB, Democratic Republic of CongoDemocratic Republic of CongoAfROMember in Associationcp.cepuob@gmail.comMr.Safari Justinseo.cepuob@gmail.comMr.Alain Bapolisi
NULPSA, LesothoLesothoAfROMember in Associationcp.nulpsa@gmail.comMs.TopolloN/AMx.N/A
A.E.P-Mali, MaliMaliAfROMember in Associationcp.aepmali@gmail.comMr.hassanesep.aepmali@gmail.comMr.phénomène
NAPS-SL, Sierra LeoneSierra LeoneAfROMember in Associationcp.sl.naps@gmail.comMr.Hadiseo.naps.sl@gmail.comMr.Cyril
UPSA, SudanSudanAfROMember in AssociationUpsa_sudan@hotmaio.comMr.Sohaib Hamza ElshiekhUpsa_sudan@hotmail.comMr.Sohaibhamza@hotmail.com
AEPHAT, TogoTogoAfROMember in Associationcp.aephat@gmail.comMr.FOLI HervéSep.Aephat@gmail.comMr.KOSSIVI Christ
MUPSA, UgandaUgandaAfROMember in Associationcpmupsa@gmail.comMr.Buyinza Alexseomupsa@gmail.comMs.Nyamigisha Yvonne
UPSA, UgandaUgandaAfROMember in AssociationContactpersonupsa@gmail.comMr.Adeka Bonifaceseoupsa@gmail.comMr.Adeka Boniface
UNZAPHARMSA, ZambiaZambiaAfROMember in Associationcp.unzapharmsa@gmail.comMs.Sandiesep.unzapharmsa@mail.comMr.Kapalu
BUPS, BangladeshBangladeshAPROMember in Associationcp.bups.bangladesh@gmail.comMs.Amrita TalukderN/AMx.N/A
EPC, BangladeshBangladeshAPROMember in Associationepc.cpipsf@gmail.comMr.Arafat Siddiquiepc.seoipsf@gmail.comMr.Mahmudul Hasan Tushar
MAPS, IndiaIndiaAPROMember in Associationcp.maps@manipal.eduMs.Spandanaseo.maps@manipal.eduMs.Shamica
BEM FF UI, IndonesiaIndonesiaAPROMember in Associationcp_ui_mia_indonesia@yahoo.comMs.Agatha Corintiascp_ui_mia_indonesia@yahoo.comMs.Agatha Corintias
BEM KEMAFAR UNPAD, IndonesiaIndonesiaAPROMember in Associationcp.kemafar.unpad@gmail.comMs.Kikyseo_ismafarsi@yahoo.comMs.Dwirainita
BEM KMFA UGM, IndonesiaIndonesiaAPROMember in Associationcpbemkmfaugm@gmail.comMs.Shinta Diva Ekanandastudentexchangeprogramme.ugm@gmail.comMs.Asvinigita Maduretno
BEMF USD, IndonesiaIndonesiaAPROMember in Associationbemf.usd@gmail.comMs.GraceSeousd@yahoo.comMs.Heni
HMF AP ITB, IndonesiaIndonesiaAPROMember in Associationcp.ipsfhmf.indonesia@gmail.comMs.Alvita Silviaseoindonesia@yahoo.comMs.Monika Adela
PPHSF, PakistanPakistanAPROMember in Associationcp.pphsf@gmail.comMs.Yusra SaleemSeo.pphsf@gmail.comMr.Sohail Khan
JPPhA-Pi, PhilippinesPhilippinesAPROMember in Associationcp.jpphapi@gmail.comMs.Drixiesep.jpphapi@gmail.comMs.Jade
UPPhA, PhilippinesPhilippinesAPROMember in Associationupphasc@gmail.comMr.Matthew Lawrence Queupphasc@gmail.comMr.Ayane Ramales
PSA-Taiwan, TaiwanTaiwanAPROMember in Associationcp.psa.taiwan@gmail.comMs.Jennyseopsataiwan@gmail.comMs.Celeste
ARPEC, AlgeriaAlgeriaEMROMember in Associationcp.arpec@gmail.comMr.Chihabseo.arpec@gmail.comMr.Oussma
ASPSA, EgyptEgyptEMROMember in Associationcp.alexandria@gmail.comMs.Shams Tarekseo_aspsa@yahoo.comMs.Shams Tarek
IPST, IraqIraqEMROMember in Associationipst.mail@yahoo.comMs.zainab altaayseo.ipst@gmail.comMs.hala amir
BEPC, MoroccoMoroccoEMROMember in Associationcp.bepc2016@gmail.comMr.Aliseo.bepc2016@gmail.comMr.Ilias
PPSF, PalestinePalestineEMROMember in Associationcp.ppsf@gmail.comMr.Mohammedse.ppsf.2012@gmail.comMr.Osama
FPSA, SudanSudanEMROMember in Associationcp.fpsa.sudan@gmail.comMs.Tibyanseo.sudan@gmail.comMr.Ammar
DPCSU, United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab EmiratesEMROMember in Associationcp.dpcsu@gmail.comMs.Rafa Al-Khalifaseo.dpcsu@gmail.comMs.Samar Salam
SAFPUM, Bosnia and HerzegovinaBosnia and HerzegovinaEuROMember in Associationcp.safpum.bh@gmail.comMs.Marija Bošnjakseo.safpum.bh@gmail.comMs.Anđela Nosić
BPhSA, BulgariaBulgariaEuROMember in Association
EMUPSS, CyprusCyprusEuROMember in Associationemupss.cp@gmail.comMr.Zamo Bakhtyaremupss.seo@gmail.comMs.Safiye Çağansel
ASRN, IsraelIsraelEuROMember in Associationsep.israel@yahoo.comMs.Rachelisep.israel@yahoo.comMs.Racheli
SFD, LithuaniaLithuaniaEuROMember in Associationcp.lithuania@gmail.comMr.Gintasseolithuania@gmail.comMs.Justina
AEFFUL, PortugalPortugalEuROMember in Associationcp@aefful.ptMs.Catarina Coelhoseo@apef.ptMs.Raquel Oliveira
AEFFUP, PortugalPortugalEuROMember in Associationinternacional@aeffup.comMs.Jacintaseo@apef.ptMs.Raquel Oliveira
HCCM, Russian FederationRussian FederationEuROMember in Associationseo.hccm@gmail.comMr.Yaroslavseo.hccm@gmail.comMr.Yaroslav
AEF-UB, SpainSpainEuROMember in Associationcp.aefub@gmail.comMs.Anna Usachseo.aefub@gmail.comMs.Alicia Malagrida
AUPSG, TurkeyTurkeyEuROMember in Associationcp.aupsg@gmail.comMs.Büşraseo_aupsg@hotmail.comMr.Şahin
IUPSAint, TurkeyTurkeyEuROMember in Associationcp.iupsaint@gmail.comMr.maliseo.iupsa@gmail.comMs.eylül
CACIF, BrazilBrazilPAROMember in Associationcacifipsf@gmail.comMs.GabrielaN/AMx.N/A
ACEQF, ColombiaColombiaPAROMember in Associationcpaceqf@gmail.comMr.Jasonseo.aceqf@gmail.comMr.Fabio
AGEQF-BO, El SalvadorEl SalvadorPAROMember in Associationcp.ageqfbo.ues@gmail.comMr.Danielsepelsalvador@gmail.comMs.Iveth
TOFARMEX, MexicoMexicoPAROMember in Associationcp.tofarmex@gmail.comMs.Ashanty Calderónseo.tofarmex@gmail.comMr.Daniel Vazquez
ACEF-Peru, PeruPeruPAROMember in Associationcpacefperu1@gmail.comMs.Sandra Nattierseoacefperu89@gmail.comMs.Pia
APEFYB, PeruPeruPAROMember in Associationcp.apefyb@gmail.comMs.Angela Quiñones Andradeseo.apefyb@gmail.comMs.Cleni Palma Albino
IPSA - NSU, United States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaPAROMember in Associationcp.ipsa.nsu@gmail.comMr.Julian LampteyN/AMx.N/A
Member OrganisationCountryRegionMembershipContact Person's Official EmailTitlePreferred NameStudent Exchange Officer's Official EmailTitlePreferred Name